48HR Flash Deal: Horizon Bundle - $189.99 | Shop Now »
StudioVerse
Connect to StudioVerse with
Waves Creative Access
Over 230 world-class plugins. Over 2500 chains. Create with the power of an entire musical community behind you.
{"profile":{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":1808,"handleID":1881,"userName":"","publicName":"Damien Lewis","bio":"2x Album Of The Year Grammy Nominated Mixer, Engineer, Producer","prfUserGUID":"456ccb6b-3803-4aa6-b3ad-3590e70b55bd","handle":"Saucerist","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":200,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-05-31T14:52:26.5470663","presetID":0,"userID":261801,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":true,"isIndex":true},"sites":[{"dataSet":"Sites","domainID":7,"siteURL":"https://www.instagram.com/damienpagelewis/","domain":"instagram.com","domainName":"Instagram","domainIcon":""}],"presets":[{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":8573,"presetName":"All Sauce (Aux Effects Return)","description":"Place this chain on your aux track for easy access to all the saucey effects you desire. ","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"7d05e766-065f-4cc5-b971-c6887f221082","imgGUID":"dd6347a2-f1c4-4671-83d2-6132e91891ed","imgExt":"png","imgLastModified":"2023-05-31T15:07:37.08","likesCount":32,"lastModified":"2023-05-31T15:07:55.843","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":8572,"presetName":"Platinum Vocals","description":"Everything you need for polished radio ready vocals","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"670ff633-aac7-430d-84d2-c8dccdbef8dd","imgGUID":"ec645938-6965-4d17-b3a9-5aef30d228b8","imgExt":"png","imgLastModified":"2023-05-31T15:02:03.597","likesCount":168,"lastModified":"2023-05-31T15:02:22.92","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":8571,"presetName":"808 Toolkit","description":"Everything you need to process 808\u0027s and sub bass.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"6322d9aa-19ae-43b7-91d2-075abc99cc83","imgGUID":"df953f65-affc-4c28-b144-100a41df8ca2","imgExt":"png","imgLastModified":"2023-05-31T14:47:21","likesCount":66,"lastModified":"2023-05-31T14:52:58.27","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false}],"presetTags":[{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8571,"tagName":"808","tagAlias":"808"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8571,"tagName":"808 Bass","tagAlias":"808-bass"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8571,"tagName":"Bass","tagAlias":"bass"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8571,"tagName":"Beats","tagAlias":"beats"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8571,"tagName":"Electronic Kick","tagAlias":"electronic-kick"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8571,"tagName":"Hip Hop","tagAlias":"hip-hop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8571,"tagName":"Kick","tagAlias":"kick"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8571,"tagName":"Kick Sub","tagAlias":"kick-sub"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8571,"tagName":"Rap","tagAlias":"rap"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8571,"tagName":"Sub Bass","tagAlias":"sub-bass"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8571,"tagName":"Synth Sub","tagAlias":"synth-sub"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8572,"tagName":"Backing Vocals","tagAlias":"backing-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8572,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8572,"tagName":"Pop","tagAlias":"pop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8572,"tagName":"Rap Vocals","tagAlias":"rap-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8572,"tagName":"Vocals","tagAlias":"vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8573,"tagName":"Aux","tagAlias":"aux"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8573,"tagName":"Delay","tagAlias":"delay"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8573,"tagName":"Guitar Effects","tagAlias":"guitar-effects"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8573,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8573,"tagName":"Rap Vocals","tagAlias":"rap-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8573,"tagName":"Reverb","tagAlias":"reverb"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8573,"tagName":"Vocal Effects","tagAlias":"vocal-effects"}]}