This Week: Memorial Day Sale | Shop Now »
StudioVerse
Connect to StudioVerse with
Waves Creative Access
Over 230 world-class plugins. Over 2500 chains. Create with the power of an entire musical community behind you.
{"profile":{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":4294,"handleID":6616,"userName":"","publicName":"Mode","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"da88f278-eff6-4035-8f89-7faf80eae28e","handle":"ModeStillOnFya","imgExt":"jpeg","httpStatus":200,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2024-05-07T14:07:57.5996945","presetID":0,"userID":3547870,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":false,"isIndex":true},"sites":[],"presets":[{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":27902,"presetName":"Mode Rap Vocal Chain","description":"This vocal chain is the complete package for Rap and RnB vocals. \nUpfront and clean, cutting through the mix. \nMost definately 1 of the top go to vocal chains to get started.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"13a2857e-2d50-4833-abf7-7575f78eab9d","imgGUID":"ad57813e-c0b0-4949-9f62-e8558eee3698","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2024-05-07T13:56:26.583","likesCount":9,"lastModified":"2024-05-07T13:56:35.87","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false}],"presetTags":[{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27902,"tagName":"Acapella","tagAlias":"acapella"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27902,"tagName":"Backing Vocals","tagAlias":"backing-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27902,"tagName":"Female Vocal","tagAlias":"female-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27902,"tagName":"Hip Hop","tagAlias":"hip-hop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27902,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27902,"tagName":"Male Vocal","tagAlias":"male-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27902,"tagName":"Master-Bus","tagAlias":"master-bus"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27902,"tagName":"Mastering","tagAlias":"mastering"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27902,"tagName":"Mix Bus","tagAlias":"mix-bus"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27902,"tagName":"Mixing","tagAlias":"mixing"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27902,"tagName":"Rap","tagAlias":"rap"}]}