Ends Soon: 30% Off Bundles & Upgrades | Shop Now »
StudioVerse
Connect to StudioVerse with
Waves Creative Access
Over 230 world-class plugins. Over 2500 chains. Create with the power of an entire musical community behind you.
{"profile":{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":1306,"handleID":1358,"userName":"","publicName":"Jack Miele","bio":"Jack Miele is an 11 time Golden-Platinum, 8 time Telly Award, Independent Music Award, and 6 time Global Music Award Winning audio engineer/producer/composer/multi-instrumentalist who has worked on 9 Billboard Top Ten charting records. He is also an audio and/or mix engineer on Grammy winning and nominated albums, as well as Emmy Award winning television promos. Based in New Orleans, he is the former owner of the world famous Fudge Recording Studio. After Fudge closed it\u0027s doors in 2012, Jack moved to The Music Shed recording studio as it\u0027s manager and chief engineer till 2020. After Covid he opened his own company Jack Miele Productions LTD. Some of his credits include: Leslie Jordan, Chris Stapleton, Jamie Foxx, Ryan Tedder (One Republic), G-Eazy, Steel Pulse, Rod Stewart, The Roots, Teddy Riley, Tank \u0026 The Bangas, Lil\u0027 Wayne, Lil\u0027 Boosie, The Mars Volta, Yungblud, Zac Brown Band, Flea (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Aloe Blacc, Blues Traveler, Rickie Lee Jones, Alex Clare and Steve Vai.","prfUserGUID":"4a084eea-f652-4fc6-a45d-87772a2ac4e5","handle":"JackMiele","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":200,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-05-28T18:01:40.4322693","presetID":0,"userID":260225,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":true,"isIndex":true},"sites":[{"dataSet":"Sites","domainID":6,"siteURL":"http://facebook.com/jackmieleproductions","domain":"facebook.com","domainName":"Facebook","domainIcon":""},{"dataSet":"Sites","domainID":7,"siteURL":"https://www.instagram.com/jackmieleproductions/","domain":"instagram.com","domainName":"Instagram","domainIcon":""},{"dataSet":"Sites","domainID":10,"siteURL":"https://www.tiktok.com/@jackmieleproductions","domain":"tiktok.com","domainName":"TikTok","domainIcon":""}],"presets":[{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":20042,"presetName":"Dream GTR Bus","description":"This is a great way to add depth and atmosphere to your guitar bus. It can be used on clean or distorted guitars alike!","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"f579f00c-4bf3-4154-9bed-234793d8f384","imgGUID":"685f169b-a8bb-4f66-9827-4bd2c7c62cb7","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2024-01-20T23:51:02.77","likesCount":12,"lastModified":"2024-01-24T04:49:01.723","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":20043,"presetName":"Backing Vocal Bus","description":"This is a great tool for glueing your backing vocals together as well as adding some atmosphere.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"ad07d919-5266-4514-8850-bf985afe915a","imgGUID":"fa87ad65-aafa-4469-b29a-8fe4557c76b7","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2024-01-20T23:51:28.913","likesCount":40,"lastModified":"2024-01-24T04:49:01.723","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":20049,"presetName":"Room Vibe","description":"Add some vibe and attitude to your room sounds whether it\u0027s drums, guitar, horns or vocals.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"30833162-32d6-491b-96ca-525f9e4974ad","imgGUID":"d6b0efdc-0d77-4829-a4b8-21d53ae8ee63","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2024-01-20T23:51:15.947","likesCount":2,"lastModified":"2024-01-24T04:49:01.723","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":20639,"presetName":"Jack Miele - Smooth Vocal","description":"This is a great place to start to get a smooth vocal on more delicate tracks.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"736e9518-8cd9-4ae8-8b5b-699f3068aa8c","imgGUID":"08f880a0-dccf-4385-9a91-aef0cac33c60","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2024-01-20T23:53:17.207","likesCount":106,"lastModified":"2024-01-20T23:53:14.32","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":7760,"presetName":"Jack Miele - Male Vocal","description":"This chain was created with male voices in mind but could realistically be used for either male or female vocals. I\u0027ve used the macro knobs to make it easy to control your vocal sound. The Fast Comp will grab any vocal that has quick attacks that are jumping out of the mix \u0026 the FET will smooth.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"57db7867-2d8f-471f-8ad6-7b80f8bc22be","imgGUID":"eee1ec25-a016-45c7-8f51-7593b8c255f8","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-07-30T11:32:12.503","likesCount":172,"lastModified":"2023-07-31T14:24:14.48","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":7381,"presetName":"Jack Miele - Mix Bus","description":"This is a great starter for your mix bus. It includes compression of the overall track as well as saturation to give it a little edge. The PuigTec settings are a secret weapon to make your track sound \u0022finished\u0022.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"9c90a160-26d2-48df-a420-4ab8aa3f30a2","imgGUID":"ed775274-da30-4455-aa7e-31cd37e46f92","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-07-30T11:31:59.2","likesCount":73,"lastModified":"2023-07-31T14:20:11.693","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":7356,"presetName":"Jack Miele - Snare Top","description":"This snare channel is fairly aggressive. The compress is set at a fast attack so keep it low if you want that transient poking through. Body gives you a nice fatness and the Tubby knob will take out those unwanted lower mid frequencies. The Anger knob is total rock n roll!","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"ed8d35c4-6521-4a58-901d-2c18e2a7fcb5","imgGUID":"8024e5f4-02b4-43f4-a281-e336e098f3a7","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-07-30T11:31:17.633","likesCount":25,"lastModified":"2023-07-31T14:14:58.913","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":8157,"presetName":" Jack Miele - Bass DI","description":"Here is a great all around chain for your bass DI. The drive will add some hair to a sterile sounding direct tone. The compress knob is pretty aggressive so use it sparingly unless you wanting to achieve that super compressed sound.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"bed22f06-57ce-4642-b299-5fabd95626ff","imgGUID":"74f1629a-a9c9-4bbd-854b-7431fea882cf","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-07-30T11:33:19.693","likesCount":43,"lastModified":"2023-07-31T14:10:54.25","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false}],"presetTags":[{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7356,"tagName":"Electronic Snare","tagAlias":"electronic-snare"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7356,"tagName":"Hard Rock","tagAlias":"hard-rock"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7356,"tagName":"Rock","tagAlias":"rock"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7356,"tagName":"Snap","tagAlias":"snap"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7356,"tagName":"Snare","tagAlias":"snare"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7356,"tagName":"Snare Bottom","tagAlias":"snare-bottom"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7356,"tagName":"Snare Top","tagAlias":"snare-top"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7381,"tagName":"Acoustic Guitar","tagAlias":"acoustic-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7381,"tagName":"Essential","tagAlias":"essential"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7381,"tagName":"Lush","tagAlias":"lush"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7381,"tagName":"Master-Bus","tagAlias":"master-bus"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7381,"tagName":"Mastering","tagAlias":"mastering"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7381,"tagName":"Mix Bus","tagAlias":"mix-bus"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7381,"tagName":"Mixing","tagAlias":"mixing"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7760,"tagName":"Backing Vocals","tagAlias":"backing-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7760,"tagName":"Female Vocal","tagAlias":"female-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7760,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7760,"tagName":"Male Vocal","tagAlias":"male-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7760,"tagName":"Rap Vocals","tagAlias":"rap-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7760,"tagName":"Vocal Chops","tagAlias":"vocal-chops"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7760,"tagName":"Vocal Effects","tagAlias":"vocal-effects"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":7760,"tagName":"Vocals","tagAlias":"vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8157,"tagName":"Acoustic Bass Guitar","tagAlias":"acoustic-bass-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8157,"tagName":"Bass","tagAlias":"bass"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8157,"tagName":"Bass Guitar","tagAlias":"bass-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8157,"tagName":"Bass Guitar Amp","tagAlias":"bass-guitar-amp"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8157,"tagName":"Bass Guitar DI","tagAlias":"bass-guitar-di"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":8157,"tagName":"Bass Music","tagAlias":"bass-music"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"12 String Guitar","tagAlias":"12-string-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Acoustic Guitar","tagAlias":"acoustic-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Classical Guitar","tagAlias":"classical-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Dobro Guitar","tagAlias":"dobro-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Electric Guitar","tagAlias":"electric-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Fretless Guitar","tagAlias":"fretless-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Guitar Amp","tagAlias":"guitar-amp"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Guitar DI","tagAlias":"guitar-di"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Guitar Ebow","tagAlias":"guitar-ebow"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Guitar Effects","tagAlias":"guitar-effects"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Overdrive Guitar","tagAlias":"overdrive-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Backing Vocals","tagAlias":"backing-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Female Vocal","tagAlias":"female-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Male Vocal","tagAlias":"male-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Rap Vocals","tagAlias":"rap-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Vocal Chops","tagAlias":"vocal-chops"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Vocal Effects","tagAlias":"vocal-effects"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Vocals","tagAlias":"vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20049,"tagName":"Acoustic Drums","tagAlias":"acoustic-drums"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20049,"tagName":"Drum Bus","tagAlias":"drum-bus"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20049,"tagName":"Drum Kit","tagAlias":"drum-kit"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20049,"tagName":"Drum Loop","tagAlias":"drum-loop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20049,"tagName":"Drums","tagAlias":"drums"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20049,"tagName":"Room","tagAlias":"room"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20049,"tagName":"Room Mic","tagAlias":"room-mic"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20639,"tagName":"Backing Vocals","tagAlias":"backing-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20639,"tagName":"Female Vocal","tagAlias":"female-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20639,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20639,"tagName":"Male Vocal","tagAlias":"male-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20639,"tagName":"Rap Vocals","tagAlias":"rap-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20639,"tagName":"Vocal Chops","tagAlias":"vocal-chops"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20639,"tagName":"Vocal Effects","tagAlias":"vocal-effects"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20639,"tagName":"Vocals","tagAlias":"vocals"}]}