This Weekend Only: Abbey Road Plugin Sale | Shop Now »
StudioVerse
Connect to StudioVerse with
Waves Creative Access
Over 230 world-class plugins. Over 2500 chains. Create with the power of an entire musical community behind you.
{"profile":{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":698,"handleID":725,"userName":"","publicName":"Gucci Money","bio":"Home Studio \nproducer, composer, singer, writer, mixing and mastering","prfUserGUID":"080c6b9e-2ef8-4981-add9-12906979509e","handle":"GucciMoney33","imgExt":"png","httpStatus":200,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-04-08T18:14:11.9039445","presetID":0,"userID":3429707,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":false,"isIndex":true},"sites":[],"presets":[{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":28040,"presetName":"Professional Vocalchain Chorus","description":"Best vocal Chains - instagram Guccimoney33","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"41ec2fb4-4c07-4bd1-855e-e92c9464f7f5","imgGUID":"8308036d-45e1-47f0-b655-cd1330ba1b56","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2024-05-10T10:18:03.847","likesCount":16,"lastModified":"2024-05-10T10:18:26.83","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false,"audioDemo":false,"algType":"WSCR"}],"presetTags":[{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":28040,"tagName":"Backing Vocals","tagAlias":"backing-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":28040,"tagName":"Chorus","tagAlias":"chorus"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":28040,"tagName":"Female Vocal","tagAlias":"female-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":28040,"tagName":"Hip Hop","tagAlias":"hip-hop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":28040,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":28040,"tagName":"Male Vocal","tagAlias":"male-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":28040,"tagName":"Vocal Chops","tagAlias":"vocal-chops"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":28040,"tagName":"Vocal Effects","tagAlias":"vocal-effects"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":28040,"tagName":"Vocals","tagAlias":"vocals"}]}