This Weekend Only: Abbey Road Sale | Shop Now »
StudioVerse
Connect to StudioVerse with
Waves Creative Access
Over 230 world-class plugins. Over 2500 chains. Create with the power of an entire musical community behind you.
{"tagPage":{"dataSet":"Tag","tagName":"Tube","tagAlias":"tube","handle":"","tagPresetCount":3,"pageNumber":1,"numberOfPages":1,"httpStatus":200},"profiles":[{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":40,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"Lisa Bella Donna","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"18203df0-dffb-4e47-a507-861da47da078","handle":"LisaBellaDonna","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-02-10T03:14:29.7978417","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":true,"isIndex":false},{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":60,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"Sean Divine","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"f4058ff1-f78c-42a7-ada6-b9e81a0eca41","handle":"seandivine","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-03-27T08:57:50.3866108","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":true,"isIndex":false}],"presets":[{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":9531,"presetName":"Mongo Santamaria","description":"Inspired by the sound of the late cuban percussion artist - Use the \u0027Excite\u0027 knob to get some extra pop from each Drum/Percussion hit!","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"7b08fe2a-f80b-49f8-b2f8-c4e2bfeed734","imgGUID":"8cc19457-a508-44c7-a4a1-c637e8f4a0b7","imgExt":"png","imgLastModified":"2023-06-25T07:08:10.91","likesCount":14,"lastModified":"2024-01-31T12:01:30.673","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":16531,"presetName":"Magma Silk Vocal","description":"Smooth Lead Rap Vocal Chain with dynamic taming of resonant frequencies.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"4380f308-a375-40f9-bcb9-c93e6d429878","imgGUID":"d1a3f75e-5047-45f0-92d2-481a135e6316","imgExt":"png","imgLastModified":"2023-11-21T09:29:22.373","likesCount":225,"lastModified":"2023-11-24T06:57:18.77","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":14355,"presetName":"747 Rap Classic Vocal","description":"Legendary rap vocal chain utilizing the 747 vacuum tube opto compressor and passive EQ.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"6786c594-add7-431f-8f12-8bf80730abd9","imgGUID":"dc99e34e-d25b-4129-a2ca-4df3173ddcde","imgExt":"png","imgLastModified":"2023-10-10T10:01:17.613","likesCount":75,"lastModified":"2023-10-10T10:01:44.84","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false}],"presetTags":[{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9531,"tagName":"Exciter","tagAlias":"exciter"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9531,"tagName":"Mix Bus","tagAlias":"mix-bus"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9531,"tagName":"Reverb","tagAlias":"reverb"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9531,"tagName":"Sound Design","tagAlias":"sound-design"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9531,"tagName":"Spring","tagAlias":"spring"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9531,"tagName":"Toms","tagAlias":"toms"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14355,"tagName":"Analog","tagAlias":"analog"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14355,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14355,"tagName":"Male Vocal","tagAlias":"male-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14355,"tagName":"Rap","tagAlias":"rap"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14355,"tagName":"Rap Vocals","tagAlias":"rap-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14355,"tagName":"Trap","tagAlias":"trap"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14355,"tagName":"Vocals","tagAlias":"vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":16531,"tagName":"Analog","tagAlias":"analog"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":16531,"tagName":"Compression","tagAlias":"compression"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":16531,"tagName":"Dynamic EQ","tagAlias":"dynamic-eq"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":16531,"tagName":"Hip Hop","tagAlias":"hip-hop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":16531,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":16531,"tagName":"Male Vocal","tagAlias":"male-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":16531,"tagName":"Ping Pong Delay","tagAlias":"ping-pong-delay"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":16531,"tagName":"Rap Vocals","tagAlias":"rap-vocals"}],"presetProfilePairs":[{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":9531,"profileID":40},{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":16531,"profileID":60},{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":14355,"profileID":60}]}