Limited Time Only: 30% Off Bundles & Upgrades | Shop Now »
StudioVerse
Connect to StudioVerse with
Waves Creative Access
Over 230 world-class plugins. Over 2500 chains. Create with the power of an entire musical community behind you.
{"tagPage":{"dataSet":"Tag","tagName":"Steel Lap","tagAlias":"steel-lap","handle":"","tagPresetCount":2,"pageNumber":1,"numberOfPages":1,"httpStatus":200},"profiles":[{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":66,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"Waves Audio","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"118c461d-6ed3-46a4-ba18-145a3ef26169","handle":"Waves-Audio","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2024-01-28T10:02:56.5606504","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":true,"isIndex":false},{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":1306,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"Jack Miele","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"4a084eea-f652-4fc6-a45d-87772a2ac4e5","handle":"JackMiele","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-05-28T18:01:40.4322693","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":true,"isIndex":false}],"presets":[{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":871,"presetName":"Lap Steel Guitar","description":"This preset will turn your lap steel guitar into a dreamy floating wave of sound.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"5910eb8b-1373-4200-8bd5-44949951b93c","imgGUID":"66961ab7-96e4-4941-874b-a746833b79ca","imgExt":"jpg","imgLastModified":"2024-03-19T07:41:27.037","likesCount":6,"lastModified":"2024-03-19T07:41:23.86","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":9645,"presetName":"Jack Miele - Acoustic Guitar","description":"This chain can make your acoustic guitar bright and forward or more muted and ethereal. Lots of options here. Turn the delay and verb down significantly and your acoustic will jump forward or turn them up and make it lush.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"868af11e-3619-401f-adb3-99ccfca81c6a","imgGUID":"6b57cb4a-0747-49f3-ae4c-6895d6752c07","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-07-30T11:34:49","likesCount":31,"lastModified":"2023-07-31T13:32:42.557","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false}],"presetTags":[{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":871,"tagName":"Big","tagAlias":"big"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":871,"tagName":"Body","tagAlias":"body"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":871,"tagName":"Compression","tagAlias":"compression"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":871,"tagName":"Crunch","tagAlias":"crunch"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":871,"tagName":"Delay","tagAlias":"delay"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":871,"tagName":"Doubler","tagAlias":"doubler"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":871,"tagName":"Drive","tagAlias":"drive"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":871,"tagName":"Dynamics","tagAlias":"dynamics"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"12 String Guitar","tagAlias":"12-string-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"Acoustic","tagAlias":"acoustic"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"Acoustic Bass Guitar","tagAlias":"acoustic-bass-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"Acoustic Guitar","tagAlias":"acoustic-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"Classical Guitar","tagAlias":"classical-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"Dobro Guitar","tagAlias":"dobro-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"Guitar DI","tagAlias":"guitar-di"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"Pedal Steel Guitar","tagAlias":"pedal-steel-guitar"}],"presetProfilePairs":[{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":871,"profileID":66},{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":9645,"profileID":1306}]}