Limited Time: Buy 2 Plugins Get 2 Free | Shop Now »
StudioVerse
Connect to StudioVerse with
Waves Creative Access
220 world-class plugins. Over 2500 chains. Create with the power of an entire musical community behind you.
{"tagPage":{"dataSet":"Tag","tagName":"Percussion Section","tagAlias":"percussion-section","handle":"","tagPresetCount":1,"pageNumber":1,"numberOfPages":1,"httpStatus":200},"profiles":[{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":89,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"Splice","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"88ca2ec2-27a0-4fd0-8d02-b77c0050dd5f","handle":"Splice","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-03-26T14:41:32.3345578","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":true,"isIndex":false}],"presets":[{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":3292,"presetName":"Percussion - Creative FX 1","description":"This chain will spice up your top layer percussion and even drums / leads as well! Try Automating the Toasted, Spaxe Mix and Delay paramters. ","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"272841cb-6a55-4c1f-b2f2-f6432304f955","imgGUID":"bfdb9819-fe28-4eee-8dbb-9867ba05c30c","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-03-26T15:59:28.167","likesCount":5,"lastModified":"2023-03-26T16:00:20.627","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":""}],"presetTags":[{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Electronic Drums","tagAlias":"electronic-drums"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Frame Drum","tagAlias":"frame-drum"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Hang Drum","tagAlias":"hang-drum"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"HyperPop","tagAlias":"hyperpop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Percussion","tagAlias":"percussion"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Percussion Loop","tagAlias":"percussion-loop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Steel Drum","tagAlias":"steel-drum"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Talking Drum","tagAlias":"talking-drum"}],"presetProfilePairs":[{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":3292,"profileID":89}]}