Ends Today: Problem Solving Sale | Shop Now »
StudioVerse
Connect to StudioVerse with
Waves Creative Access
Over 230 world-class plugins. Over 2500 chains. Create with the power of an entire musical community behind you.
{"tagPage":{"dataSet":"Tag","tagName":"Pedal Steel Guitar","tagAlias":"pedal-steel-guitar","handle":"","tagPresetCount":2,"pageNumber":1,"numberOfPages":1,"httpStatus":200},"profiles":[{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":89,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"Splice","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"88ca2ec2-27a0-4fd0-8d02-b77c0050dd5f","handle":"Splice","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-03-26T14:41:32.3345578","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":true,"isIndex":false},{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":1306,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"Jack Miele","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"4a084eea-f652-4fc6-a45d-87772a2ac4e5","handle":"JackMiele","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-05-28T18:01:40.4322693","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":true,"isIndex":false}],"presets":[{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":9645,"presetName":"Jack Miele - Acoustic Guitar","description":"This chain can make your acoustic guitar bright and forward or more muted and ethereal. Lots of options here. Turn the delay and verb down significantly and your acoustic will jump forward or turn them up and make it lush.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"868af11e-3619-401f-adb3-99ccfca81c6a","imgGUID":"6b57cb4a-0747-49f3-ae4c-6895d6752c07","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-07-30T11:34:49","likesCount":29,"lastModified":"2023-07-31T13:32:42.557","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":3284,"presetName":"Guitar - Creative FX 1","description":"This chain is excellent for creating lush drones out of guitars and other melodic instruments. Try adjusting the ratio between the Reverse, Rolled and Space Mix parameters. ","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"45955e9c-8da5-4424-a735-3d50fbe36d80","imgGUID":"c531915e-b9ac-4015-abf1-d142f6f56a13","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-03-26T15:24:39.88","likesCount":11,"lastModified":"2023-03-26T15:25:44.14","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false}],"presetTags":[{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3284,"tagName":"Ballad","tagAlias":"ballad"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3284,"tagName":"DJ Tools","tagAlias":"dj-tools"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3284,"tagName":"Electric Guitar","tagAlias":"electric-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3284,"tagName":"Flute","tagAlias":"flute"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3284,"tagName":"Guitar Effects","tagAlias":"guitar-effects"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3284,"tagName":"Guitar Power Chords","tagAlias":"guitar-power-chords"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3284,"tagName":"Solo Guitar","tagAlias":"solo-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"12 String Guitar","tagAlias":"12-string-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"Acoustic","tagAlias":"acoustic"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"Acoustic Bass Guitar","tagAlias":"acoustic-bass-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"Acoustic Guitar","tagAlias":"acoustic-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"Classical Guitar","tagAlias":"classical-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"Dobro Guitar","tagAlias":"dobro-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"Guitar DI","tagAlias":"guitar-di"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9645,"tagName":"Picked","tagAlias":"guitar-pick"}],"presetProfilePairs":[{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":9645,"profileID":1306},{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":3284,"profileID":89}]}