Flash Sale: All Plugins $29.99 each* - Tax Day Sale | Shop Now »
StudioVerse
Connect to StudioVerse with
Waves Creative Access
Over 230 world-class plugins. Over 2500 chains. Create with the power of an entire musical community behind you.
{"tagPage":{"dataSet":"Tag","tagName":"K-Pop","tagAlias":"k-pop","handle":"","tagPresetCount":3,"pageNumber":1,"numberOfPages":1,"httpStatus":200},"profiles":[{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":159,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"ProMixing","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"5f5b8ca2-d3ff-4652-aa46-6eb5039c4cfb","handle":"Aram","imgExt":"png","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-03-27T06:11:57.1675283","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":false,"isIndex":false},{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":534,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"Ayo Lizer","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"472d0eab-2d2b-4c7f-8a03-fd6bafc0c199","handle":"Lizerclassic","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-04-02T11:46:00.1355821","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":false,"isIndex":false}],"presets":[{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":6427,"presetName":"Pop Lead Vocal","description":"","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"9ee394e0-9262-45bd-ba6d-b94bd0df5bb3","imgGUID":"d0454cc5-253e-4c69-8a16-c0ab84016bf1","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-06-01T20:03:54.227","likesCount":130,"lastModified":"2023-06-01T20:03:51.48","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":6709,"presetName":"Hip Hop Vocal Start","description":"","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"407ae3e3-373e-4b56-b75a-6fe9fb065aa0","imgGUID":"b9525853-70f3-4a40-ab4f-54e7937e5dbf","imgExt":"png","imgLastModified":"2023-04-22T05:11:41.11","likesCount":47,"lastModified":"2023-04-22T05:11:50.95","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":6708,"presetName":"Synth Pad Start","description":"","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"079c3b2c-b62b-4d8c-888c-32c5b05753eb","imgGUID":"0117fa48-b0ce-4b36-ae65-8e7d2f83d7b1","imgExt":"png","imgLastModified":"2023-04-22T05:03:41.933","likesCount":9,"lastModified":"2023-04-22T05:03:47.073","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false}],"presetTags":[{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"HyperPop","tagAlias":"hyperpop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"J-Pop","tagAlias":"j-pop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"Nasty","tagAlias":"nasty"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"Pop","tagAlias":"pop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"RnB","tagAlias":"rnb"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"Soul","tagAlias":"soul"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"Vocal Effects","tagAlias":"vocal-effects"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6708,"tagName":"Ambience","tagAlias":"ambience"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6708,"tagName":"Ambient","tagAlias":"ambient"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6708,"tagName":"EDM","tagAlias":"edm"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6708,"tagName":"Hip Hop","tagAlias":"hip-hop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6708,"tagName":"Pop","tagAlias":"pop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6708,"tagName":"Synth Pad","tagAlias":"synth-pad"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6708,"tagName":"Synth Pop","tagAlias":"synth-pop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6708,"tagName":"Trap","tagAlias":"trap"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6709,"tagName":"Female Vocal","tagAlias":"female-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6709,"tagName":"Hip Hop","tagAlias":"hip-hop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6709,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6709,"tagName":"Male Vocal","tagAlias":"male-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6709,"tagName":"Pop","tagAlias":"pop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6709,"tagName":"Rap","tagAlias":"rap"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6709,"tagName":"Rap Vocals","tagAlias":"rap-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6709,"tagName":"Trap","tagAlias":"trap"}],"presetProfilePairs":[{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":6427,"profileID":534},{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":6709,"profileID":159},{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":6708,"profileID":159}]}