This Weekend Only: Abbey Road Plugin Sale | Shop Now »
StudioVerse
Connect to StudioVerse with
Waves Creative Access
Over 230 world-class plugins. Over 2500 chains. Create with the power of an entire musical community behind you.
{"tagPage":{"dataSet":"Tag","tagName":"HyperPop","tagAlias":"hyperpop","handle":"","tagPresetCount":8,"pageNumber":1,"numberOfPages":1,"httpStatus":200},"profiles":[{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":27,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"Devvon Terrell","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"6f477105-93fd-4ee3-a009-cd16607ea7ed","handle":"HelpMeDevvon","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-02-10T03:14:29.7353331","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":true,"isIndex":false},{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":69,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"Yoad Nevo","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"86966bf4-8a1a-47ba-8be7-0bbde1aac121","handle":"YoadNevo","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-02-10T03:14:29.9697059","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":true,"isIndex":false},{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":89,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"Splice","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"88ca2ec2-27a0-4fd0-8d02-b77c0050dd5f","handle":"Splice","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-03-26T14:41:32.3345578","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":true,"isIndex":false},{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":534,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"Ayo Lizer","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"472d0eab-2d2b-4c7f-8a03-fd6bafc0c199","handle":"Lizerclassic","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-04-02T11:46:00.1355821","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":false,"isIndex":false},{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":6468,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"Mr. Mig","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"7f6dc96f-ea71-4e7c-a45c-4ddcac9a9ac9","handle":"mrmig","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2024-05-20T14:16:28.6105079","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":false,"isIndex":false}],"presets":[{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":34211,"presetName":"Mr. Mig Perfect Pop Vocals","description":"This Mr. Mig Vocal chain is what I use on 90% of my project relewases. It has everything you need and is so simple to dial in the perfect sound!","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"733cf46c-8ff7-4f81-a380-fe7626d96e2c","imgGUID":"09889758-ad94-4485-b623-5be71fcff61a","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2024-06-05T10:12:28.053","likesCount":8,"lastModified":"2024-06-05T10:12:27.217","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false,"audioDemo":false,"algType":"WSCR"},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":34149,"presetName":"Mr. Mig Crisp and Clean Master","description":"Get A Big, Clean and Crisp Sound with this mastering chain by Producer/Remixer Mr. Mig. Designed for all modern Pop, Rythmic \u0026 Electronic Genres. Includes EQ, Compression, Clipper and Limiting with a LUFS meter.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"a3a09096-c408-4996-a120-d4a6455b8fde","imgGUID":"abf0cf39-db71-4360-a083-84b27677b7d4","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2024-06-04T14:23:54.86","likesCount":3,"lastModified":"2024-06-04T14:23:53.01","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false,"audioDemo":false,"algType":"WSCR"},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":6427,"presetName":"Pop Lead Vocal","description":"","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"9ee394e0-9262-45bd-ba6d-b94bd0df5bb3","imgGUID":"d0454cc5-253e-4c69-8a16-c0ab84016bf1","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-06-01T20:03:54.227","likesCount":147,"lastModified":"2023-06-01T20:03:51.48","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false,"audioDemo":false,"algType":"WSCR"},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":3292,"presetName":"Percussion - Creative FX 1","description":"This chain will spice up your top layer percussion and even drums / leads as well! Try Automating the Toasted, Spaxe Mix and Delay paramters. ","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"272841cb-6a55-4c1f-b2f2-f6432304f955","imgGUID":"bfdb9819-fe28-4eee-8dbb-9867ba05c30c","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-03-26T15:59:28.167","likesCount":23,"lastModified":"2023-03-26T16:00:20.627","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false,"audioDemo":false,"algType":"WSCR"},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":2983,"presetName":"Synth Bus - All Together Now","description":"","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"68dfd61b-b3f4-4f07-8fa5-8d8c73abd604","imgGUID":"1d86243b-fc3f-40b2-b03b-c63a9c39090e","imgExt":"jpg","imgLastModified":"2023-02-21T00:35:34.37","likesCount":109,"lastModified":"2023-03-26T00:00:00","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false,"audioDemo":false,"algType":"WSCR"},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":2921,"presetName":"Missing Link - Drum Bus","description":"Filtered Special Effect for the Drum Bus.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"77023b4e-8f83-4c77-bf0a-23515c01424a","imgGUID":"2405bf31-de43-494d-b86a-67fc57eae5e8","imgExt":"jpg","imgLastModified":"2023-03-04T20:01:25.38","likesCount":41,"lastModified":"2023-03-26T00:00:00","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false,"audioDemo":false,"algType":"WSCR"},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":2870,"presetName":"Drums - Hi Pitched Kit","description":"","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"4db4aed7-107d-4313-aa14-1502c4552642","imgGUID":"a82b7eaa-fab0-4867-9705-93dbc0a0095f","imgExt":"jpg","imgLastModified":"2023-02-20T21:44:04.263","likesCount":26,"lastModified":"2023-03-26T00:00:00","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false,"audioDemo":false,"algType":"WSCR"},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":2858,"presetName":"Bass Distortion","description":"","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"3cc079b4-1275-4135-a35b-c5635b578075","imgGUID":"d2f6fcde-b2fd-422b-963e-fd5d78f77b2d","imgExt":"jpg","imgLastModified":"2023-02-20T21:30:12.917","likesCount":48,"lastModified":"2023-03-26T00:00:00","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false,"audioDemo":false,"algType":"WSCR"}],"presetTags":[{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2858,"tagName":"Bass","tagAlias":"bass"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2858,"tagName":"Bass Guitar","tagAlias":"bass-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2858,"tagName":"Dirty","tagAlias":"dirty"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2858,"tagName":"Distortion","tagAlias":"distortion"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2858,"tagName":"Dynamics","tagAlias":"dynamics"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2858,"tagName":"Hard Rock","tagAlias":"hard-rock"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2858,"tagName":"Harsh","tagAlias":"harsh"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2858,"tagName":"IDM","tagAlias":"idm"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2870,"tagName":"Bottom","tagAlias":"bottom"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2870,"tagName":"Crisp","tagAlias":"crisp"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2870,"tagName":"Deep House","tagAlias":"deep-house"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2870,"tagName":"Drill","tagAlias":"drill"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2870,"tagName":"Drums","tagAlias":"drums"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2870,"tagName":"EDM","tagAlias":"edm"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2870,"tagName":"Electronic Drums","tagAlias":"electronic-drums"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2870,"tagName":"FX","tagAlias":"fx"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2921,"tagName":"Creative","tagAlias":"creative"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2921,"tagName":"Drum Bus","tagAlias":"drum-bus"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2921,"tagName":"Filter","tagAlias":"filter"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2921,"tagName":"FX","tagAlias":"fx"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2921,"tagName":"Hip Hop","tagAlias":"hip-hop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2921,"tagName":"Pop","tagAlias":"pop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2983,"tagName":"Doubler","tagAlias":"doubler"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2983,"tagName":"Drill","tagAlias":"drill"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2983,"tagName":"Hip Hop","tagAlias":"hip-hop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2983,"tagName":"Indie","tagAlias":"indie"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2983,"tagName":"Limiter","tagAlias":"limiter"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2983,"tagName":"Mix Bus","tagAlias":"mix-bus"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2983,"tagName":"Pop","tagAlias":"pop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":2983,"tagName":"Reverb","tagAlias":"reverb"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Electronic Drums","tagAlias":"electronic-drums"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Frame Drum","tagAlias":"frame-drum"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Hang Drum","tagAlias":"hang-drum"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Percussion","tagAlias":"percussion"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Percussion Loop","tagAlias":"percussion-loop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Percussion Section","tagAlias":"percussion-section"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Steel Drum","tagAlias":"steel-drum"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Talking Drum","tagAlias":"talking-drum"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"J-Pop","tagAlias":"j-pop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"K-Pop","tagAlias":"k-pop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"Nasty","tagAlias":"nasty"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"Pop","tagAlias":"pop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"RnB","tagAlias":"rnb"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"Soul","tagAlias":"soul"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":6427,"tagName":"Vocal Effects","tagAlias":"vocal-effects"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34149,"tagName":"Clean","tagAlias":"clean"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34149,"tagName":"Club","tagAlias":"club"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34149,"tagName":"Crisp","tagAlias":"crisp"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34149,"tagName":"EDM","tagAlias":"edm"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34149,"tagName":"Electric Piano","tagAlias":"electric-piano"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34149,"tagName":"Electro House","tagAlias":"electro-house"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34149,"tagName":"Hip Hop","tagAlias":"hip-hop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34149,"tagName":"J-Pop","tagAlias":"j-pop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34211,"tagName":"Backing Vocals","tagAlias":"backing-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34211,"tagName":"EDM","tagAlias":"edm"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34211,"tagName":"Female Vocal","tagAlias":"female-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34211,"tagName":"J-Pop","tagAlias":"j-pop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34211,"tagName":"K-Pop","tagAlias":"k-pop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34211,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34211,"tagName":"Male Vocal","tagAlias":"male-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34211,"tagName":"Pop","tagAlias":"pop"}],"presetProfilePairs":[{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":34211,"profileID":6468},{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":34149,"profileID":6468},{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":6427,"profileID":534},{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":3292,"profileID":89},{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":2983,"profileID":69},{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":2921,"profileID":27},{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":2870,"profileID":69},{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":2858,"profileID":69}]}