Limited Time: Top 20 Plugins Sale | Shop Now »
StudioVerse
Connect to StudioVerse with
Waves Creative Access
Over 230 world-class plugins. Over 2500 chains. Create with the power of an entire musical community behind you.
{"tagPage":{"dataSet":"Tag","tagName":"Boom Bap","tagAlias":"boom-bap","handle":"","tagPresetCount":2,"pageNumber":1,"numberOfPages":1,"httpStatus":200},"profiles":[{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":1664,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"Duce MTTC","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"7e44ade6-bf83-425c-bd98-97a6ca8a0307","handle":"DuceMTTC","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-05-19T09:08:00.119662","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":false,"isIndex":false},{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":4998,"handleID":0,"userName":"","publicName":"Exel Beats","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"52ebe4f5-0f93-4081-adbc-bddd53a63f94","handle":"exelbeats","imgExt":"","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2024-03-18T16:57:35.3454968","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":false,"isIndex":false}],"presets":[{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":27225,"presetName":"Boom Bap Chain 03","description":"All you need for that old school gritty analog sonic character. By Duce","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"cdf3f579-785b-4a1c-8aa5-928c26be9330","imgGUID":"be41a3bc-2633-4a8c-be7d-e84a12f5057c","imgExt":"png","imgLastModified":"2024-04-20T03:58:57.507","likesCount":0,"lastModified":"2024-04-20T03:59:02.04","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":26337,"presetName":"Apex Apes Live Recording Chain","description":"Star use this one for live recording so you can hear yourself nice and crisp and then i\u0027ll touch everything up during the mixing process.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"d0b358a7-31d1-42c7-a2a1-95a8d11fe158","imgGUID":"","imgExt":"","imgLastModified":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","likesCount":2,"lastModified":"2024-03-31T22:03:09.48","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","isUserLike":false}],"presetTags":[{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":26337,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":26337,"tagName":"Rap Vocals","tagAlias":"rap-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27225,"tagName":"\u002780s","tagAlias":"80s"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27225,"tagName":"Acoustic Guitar","tagAlias":"acoustic-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27225,"tagName":"Hip Hop","tagAlias":"hip-hop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27225,"tagName":"Lo-Fi","tagAlias":"lo-fi"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27225,"tagName":"Rap","tagAlias":"rap"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":27225,"tagName":"Trip Hop","tagAlias":"trip-hop"}],"presetProfilePairs":[{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":27225,"profileID":1664},{"dataSet":"PresetsProfiles","presetID":26337,"profileID":4998}]}