Ends Soon: 30% Off Bundles & Upgrades | Shop Now »
StudioVerse
Connect to StudioVerse with
Waves Creative Access
Over 230 world-class plugins. Over 2500 chains. Create with the power of an entire musical community behind you.
{"presetGuid":"f2e90c98-b703-4050-99ad-693c5340a9aa","profile":{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":2832,"handleID":2951,"userName":"","publicName":"mmunn","bio":"","prfUserGUID":"f4368504-60e9-4a54-a1d4-8ebb3f7a53a8","handle":"miXXXer","imgExt":"png","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-10-07T05:54:26.8797183","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":false,"isIndex":false},"sites":[{"dataSet":"Sites","domainID":7,"siteURL":"https://www.instagram.com/mrcsmnz/","domain":"instagram.com","domainName":"Instagram","domainIcon":""}],"presets":[{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":14186,"presetName":"vocal chain 2_2","description":"","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"6a01724f-76b4-41b9-b235-6b0828463744","imgGUID":"","imgExt":"","imgLastModified":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","likesCount":2,"lastModified":"2023-10-07T06:41:29.15","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","createDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":14185,"presetName":"vocal chain 1_2","description":"","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"b6b71431-00c1-4837-9158-1d8b91ceab2c","imgGUID":"","imgExt":"","imgLastModified":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","likesCount":3,"lastModified":"2023-10-07T06:40:58.717","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","createDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":14184,"presetName":"vocal buss_1","description":"","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"a1af1bf6-ec70-4717-9bb0-3017c540f9c4","imgGUID":"","imgExt":"","imgLastModified":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","likesCount":6,"lastModified":"2023-10-07T06:40:28.16","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","createDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":14183,"presetName":"synths 1_1","description":"","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"85e63a81-0ac2-4e25-8ed0-e4fb77f94fcc","imgGUID":"","imgExt":"","imgLastModified":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","likesCount":0,"lastModified":"2023-10-07T06:39:27.117","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","createDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":14179,"presetName":"mixbuss 1_1","description":"","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"f2e90c98-b703-4050-99ad-693c5340a9aa","imgGUID":"","imgExt":"","imgLastModified":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","likesCount":1,"lastModified":"2023-10-07T06:35:54.617","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":8,"cpuMeter":"","createDate":"2023-10-07T00:00:00","isUserLike":false}],"presetTags":[{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14179,"tagName":"Bus Processing","tagAlias":"bus-processing"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14179,"tagName":"Loud","tagAlias":"loud"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14179,"tagName":"Mix Bus","tagAlias":"mix-bus"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14179,"tagName":"Multiband Processing","tagAlias":"multiband-processing"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14183,"tagName":"Dream Synth","tagAlias":"dream-synth"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14183,"tagName":"Synth","tagAlias":"synth"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14183,"tagName":"Synth Keys","tagAlias":"synth-keys"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14183,"tagName":"Synth Lead","tagAlias":"synth-lead"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14183,"tagName":"Synth Pad","tagAlias":"synth-pad"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14184,"tagName":"Bus Processing","tagAlias":"bus-processing"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14184,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14184,"tagName":"Rap Vocals","tagAlias":"rap-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14184,"tagName":"Vocals","tagAlias":"vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14185,"tagName":"Backing Vocals","tagAlias":"backing-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14185,"tagName":"Female Vocal","tagAlias":"female-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14185,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14185,"tagName":"Male Vocal","tagAlias":"male-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14185,"tagName":"Rap Vocals","tagAlias":"rap-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14185,"tagName":"Vocals","tagAlias":"vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14186,"tagName":"Female Vocal","tagAlias":"female-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14186,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14186,"tagName":"Male Vocal","tagAlias":"male-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14186,"tagName":"Rap Vocals","tagAlias":"rap-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":14186,"tagName":"Vocals","tagAlias":"vocals"}],"presetsPlugins":[]}