Limited Time: Studio Legends Sale | Shop Now »
StudioVerse
Connect to StudioVerse with
Waves Creative Access
Over 230 world-class plugins. Over 2500 chains. Create with the power of an entire musical community behind you.
{"presetGuid":"584baa9d-66df-4883-9044-dbca8980bc64","profile":{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":1306,"handleID":1358,"userName":"","publicName":"Jack Miele","bio":"Jack Miele is an 11 time Golden-Platinum, 8 time Telly Award, Independent Music Award, and 6 time Global Music Award Winning audio engineer/producer/composer/multi-instrumentalist who has worked on 9 Billboard Top Ten charting records. He is also an audio and/or mix engineer on Grammy winning and nominated albums, as well as Emmy Award winning television promos. Based in New Orleans, he is the former owner of the world famous Fudge Recording Studio. After Fudge closed it\u0027s doors in 2012, Jack moved to The Music Shed recording studio as it\u0027s manager and chief engineer till 2020. After Covid he opened his own company Jack Miele Productions LTD. Some of his credits include: Leslie Jordan, Chris Stapleton, Jamie Foxx, Ryan Tedder (One Republic), G-Eazy, Steel Pulse, Rod Stewart, The Roots, Teddy Riley, Tank \u0026 The Bangas, Lil\u0027 Wayne, Lil\u0027 Boosie, The Mars Volta, Yungblud, Zac Brown Band, Flea (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Aloe Blacc, Blues Traveler, Rickie Lee Jones, Alex Clare and Steve Vai.","prfUserGUID":"4a084eea-f652-4fc6-a45d-87772a2ac4e5","handle":"JackMiele","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-05-28T18:01:40.4322693","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":true,"isIndex":false},"sites":[{"dataSet":"Sites","domainID":6,"siteURL":"http://facebook.com/jackmieleproductions","domain":"facebook.com","domainName":"Facebook","domainIcon":""},{"dataSet":"Sites","domainID":7,"siteURL":"https://www.instagram.com/jackmieleproductions/","domain":"instagram.com","domainName":"Instagram","domainIcon":""},{"dataSet":"Sites","domainID":10,"siteURL":"https://www.tiktok.com/@jackmieleproductions","domain":"tiktok.com","domainName":"TikTok","domainIcon":""}],"presets":[{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":34921,"presetName":"Jack Miele - Bass Amp","description":"Here is a great chain for live bass guitar amp. If you want to hear more of the fingers then push up the attack. The sub will give you a giant bottom end and the room will give you the feeling of a live amp in a large room.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"7da433ed-42c8-42f3-93b4-3c6dcfc46425","imgGUID":"","imgExt":"","imgLastModified":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","likesCount":2,"lastModified":"2024-06-19T15:43:47.713","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","createDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","isUserLike":false,"audioDemo":false,"algType":"WSCR"},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":34919,"presetName":"Jack MIele - Snare Brushes","description":"Here is a great all around snare channel. It\u0027s not super heavy handed and was created for a snare using brushes. It also has a great \u0022room\u0022 knob to give you some depth on a close mic snare.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"eb73e933-9226-4953-b604-64abea4e99dc","imgGUID":"","imgExt":"","imgLastModified":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","likesCount":2,"lastModified":"2024-06-19T15:30:06.807","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","createDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","isUserLike":false,"audioDemo":false,"algType":"WSCR"},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":20042,"presetName":"Dream GTR Bus","description":"This is a great way to add depth and atmosphere to your guitar bus. It can be used on clean or distorted guitars alike!","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"f579f00c-4bf3-4154-9bed-234793d8f384","imgGUID":"685f169b-a8bb-4f66-9827-4bd2c7c62cb7","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2024-01-20T23:51:02.77","likesCount":21,"lastModified":"2024-01-24T04:49:01.723","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","createDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","isUserLike":false,"audioDemo":false,"algType":"WSCR"},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":20043,"presetName":"Backing Vocal Bus","description":"This is a great tool for glueing your backing vocals together as well as adding some atmosphere.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"ad07d919-5266-4514-8850-bf985afe915a","imgGUID":"fa87ad65-aafa-4469-b29a-8fe4557c76b7","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2024-01-20T23:51:28.913","likesCount":54,"lastModified":"2024-01-24T04:49:01.723","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","createDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","isUserLike":false,"audioDemo":false,"algType":"WSCR"},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":9642,"presetName":"Jack Miele - Dreamy Piano","description":"Create instant \u0022vibe\u0022 on your piano track with this chain. This one is great for ethereal sounds and can be used when the piano is the main instrument or as a texture instrument.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"584baa9d-66df-4883-9044-dbca8980bc64","imgGUID":"876cd637-e702-4148-8790-3ca65f25ff0e","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-07-30T11:34:02.2","likesCount":38,"lastModified":"2023-07-31T12:24:00.98","pluginCount":5,"marcosCount":4,"cpuMeter":"Medium","createDate":"2023-06-27T00:00:00","isUserLike":false,"audioDemo":false,"algType":"WSCR"}],"presetTags":[{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9642,"tagName":"Ambience","tagAlias":"ambience"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9642,"tagName":"Ambient","tagAlias":"ambient"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9642,"tagName":"Dream Synth","tagAlias":"dream-synth"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9642,"tagName":"Electric Organ","tagAlias":"electric-organ"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9642,"tagName":"Electric Piano","tagAlias":"electric-piano"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9642,"tagName":"Ethereal","tagAlias":"ethereal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9642,"tagName":"Grand Piano","tagAlias":"grand-piano"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9642,"tagName":"Keys","tagAlias":"keys"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9642,"tagName":"Piano","tagAlias":"piano"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9642,"tagName":"Rock","tagAlias":"rock"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9642,"tagName":"Synth","tagAlias":"synth"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9642,"tagName":"Synth Lead","tagAlias":"synth-lead"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":9642,"tagName":"Upright Piano","tagAlias":"upright-piano"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"12 String Guitar","tagAlias":"12-string-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Acoustic Guitar","tagAlias":"acoustic-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Classical Guitar","tagAlias":"classical-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Dobro Guitar","tagAlias":"dobro-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Electric Guitar","tagAlias":"electric-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Fretless Guitar","tagAlias":"fretless-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Guitar Amp","tagAlias":"guitar-amp"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20042,"tagName":"Guitar DI","tagAlias":"guitar-di"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Backing Vocals","tagAlias":"backing-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Female Vocal","tagAlias":"female-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Lead Vocal","tagAlias":"lead-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Male Vocal","tagAlias":"male-vocal"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Rap Vocals","tagAlias":"rap-vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Vocal Chops","tagAlias":"vocal-chops"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Vocal Effects","tagAlias":"vocal-effects"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":20043,"tagName":"Vocals","tagAlias":"vocals"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34919,"tagName":"Acoustic Drums","tagAlias":"acoustic-drums"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34919,"tagName":"Brushes","tagAlias":"brushes"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34919,"tagName":"Electronic Snare","tagAlias":"electronic-snare"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34919,"tagName":"Sampled Drums","tagAlias":"sampled-drums"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34919,"tagName":"Snare","tagAlias":"snare"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34919,"tagName":"Snare Bottom","tagAlias":"snare-bottom"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34919,"tagName":"Snare Top","tagAlias":"snare-top"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34921,"tagName":"808 Bass","tagAlias":"808-bass"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34921,"tagName":"Acoustic Bass Guitar","tagAlias":"acoustic-bass-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34921,"tagName":"Bass","tagAlias":"bass"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34921,"tagName":"Bass Guitar","tagAlias":"bass-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34921,"tagName":"Bass Guitar Amp","tagAlias":"bass-guitar-amp"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34921,"tagName":"Bass Guitar DI","tagAlias":"bass-guitar-di"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34921,"tagName":"Bass Music","tagAlias":"bass-music"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":34921,"tagName":"Double Bass","tagAlias":"double-bass"}],"presetsPlugins":[{"dataSet":"PresetsPlugins","documentName":"Abbey Road J37 Tape","sbsIncludedIn":1,"skuid":458,"sku_MSRP":149.000000000,"skuPrice":39.990000000,"couponPrice":0.00,"discount":73,"couponCode":"","couponCampaignID":0,"thumb":"/images/products/plugins/600/j37-tape.png","documentUrlPath":"/plugins/j37-tape","skuEnabled":true,"note":"","saleEndDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","skuNumber":"J37SG","isPreorder":false,"expectedShipping":"","departmentID":2,"reviewsTotal":949,"rating":4.79663,"gsfCategory":"Modeling","variantsMinimalPrice":0,"isProductOptions":false},{"dataSet":"PresetsPlugins","documentName":"CLA-76 Compressor / Limiter","sbsIncludedIn":2,"skuid":95,"sku_MSRP":149.000000000,"skuPrice":35.990000000,"couponPrice":0.00,"discount":76,"couponCode":"","couponCampaignID":0,"thumb":"/images/products/plugins/600/cla-76-compressor-limiter.png","documentUrlPath":"/plugins/cla-76-compressor-limiter","skuEnabled":true,"note":"","saleEndDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","skuNumber":"CLA76TDM","isPreorder":false,"expectedShipping":"","departmentID":2,"reviewsTotal":848,"rating":4.82783,"gsfCategory":"Compressors","variantsMinimalPrice":0,"isProductOptions":false},{"dataSet":"PresetsPlugins","documentName":"Magma Springs","sbsIncludedIn":1,"skuid":1032,"sku_MSRP":149.000000000,"skuPrice":39.990000000,"couponPrice":0.00,"discount":73,"couponCode":"","couponCampaignID":0,"thumb":"/images/products/plugins/600/magma-springs.png","documentUrlPath":"/plugins/magma-springs","skuEnabled":true,"note":"","saleEndDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","skuNumber":"MGMSPR","isPreorder":false,"expectedShipping":"","departmentID":2,"reviewsTotal":106,"rating":4.75472,"gsfCategory":"Reverb","variantsMinimalPrice":0,"isProductOptions":false},{"dataSet":"PresetsPlugins","documentName":"Scheps 73","sbsIncludedIn":1,"skuid":463,"sku_MSRP":129.000000000,"skuPrice":35.990000000,"couponPrice":0.00,"discount":72,"couponCode":"","couponCampaignID":0,"thumb":"/images/products/plugins/600/scheps-73.png","documentUrlPath":"/plugins/scheps-73","skuEnabled":true,"note":"","saleEndDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","skuNumber":"SCH73SG","isPreorder":false,"expectedShipping":"","departmentID":2,"reviewsTotal":636,"rating":4.80503,"gsfCategory":"Equalizers","variantsMinimalPrice":0,"isProductOptions":false},{"dataSet":"PresetsPlugins","documentName":"SSL G-Master Buss Compressor","sbsIncludedIn":1,"skuid":329,"sku_MSRP":149.000000000,"skuPrice":39.990000000,"couponPrice":0.00,"discount":73,"couponCode":"","couponCampaignID":0,"thumb":"/images/products/plugins/600/ssl-g-master-buss-compressor.png","documentUrlPath":"/plugins/ssl-g-master-buss-compressor","skuEnabled":true,"note":"","saleEndDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","skuNumber":"SSLGMBTDM","isPreorder":false,"expectedShipping":"","departmentID":2,"reviewsTotal":1084,"rating":4.85609,"gsfCategory":"Modeling","variantsMinimalPrice":0,"isProductOptions":false}]}