This Week: Memorial Day Sale | Shop Now »
StudioVerse
Connect to StudioVerse with
Waves Creative Access
Over 230 world-class plugins. Over 2500 chains. Create with the power of an entire musical community behind you.
{"presetGuid":"272841cb-6a55-4c1f-b2f2-f6432304f955","profile":{"dataSet":"Profile","profileID":89,"handleID":91,"userName":"","publicName":"Splice","bio":"Splice is evolving the way people create, connect, and collaborate. From our browsable library of samples to our pioneering rent-to-own payment model for creative software, our products power the creativity of today\u2019s musicians. Over two million musicians -- from Top 40 hitmakers to bedroom producers -- come to Splice to get started or unstuck, move forward and make progress on their music. \n\nLet your creativity flow.","prfUserGUID":"88ca2ec2-27a0-4fd0-8d02-b77c0050dd5f","handle":"Splice","imgExt":"jpg","httpStatus":0,"pageNumber":0,"numberOfPages":0,"itemModifiedWhen":"2023-03-26T14:41:32.3345578","presetID":0,"userID":0,"wavesClientID":0,"isUserOwner":false,"isVerified":true,"isIndex":false},"sites":[{"dataSet":"Sites","domainID":9,"siteURL":"https://twitter.com/splice","domain":"twitter.com","domainName":"Twitter","domainIcon":""},{"dataSet":"Sites","domainID":1,"siteURL":"https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCb8xLPa5RP8TnCsU7E5ASKQ","domain":"youtube.com","domainName":"YouTube","domainIcon":""},{"dataSet":"Sites","domainID":7,"siteURL":"https://www.instagram.com/splice/","domain":"instagram.com","domainName":"Instagram","domainIcon":""},{"dataSet":"Sites","domainID":10,"siteURL":"https://www.tiktok.com/@splicemusic","domain":"tiktok.com","domainName":"TikTok","domainIcon":""}],"presets":[{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":3292,"presetName":"Percussion - Creative FX 1","description":"This chain will spice up your top layer percussion and even drums / leads as well! Try Automating the Toasted, Spaxe Mix and Delay paramters. ","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"272841cb-6a55-4c1f-b2f2-f6432304f955","imgGUID":"bfdb9819-fe28-4eee-8dbb-9867ba05c30c","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-03-26T15:59:28.167","likesCount":22,"lastModified":"2023-03-26T16:00:20.627","pluginCount":8,"marcosCount":6,"cpuMeter":"High","createDate":"2023-03-26T00:00:00","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":3288,"presetName":"Brass \u0026 Winds - Vintage Vibes","description":"This chain will time warp your winds and pad instruments, you can even try it on vocals too!","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"25237edd-fe37-4770-9f5a-d39a8832e8e1","imgGUID":"6380a299-9c24-487b-bd0f-998d8a97bafe","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-03-26T15:44:10.087","likesCount":31,"lastModified":"2023-03-26T15:44:15.34","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","createDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":3286,"presetName":"Synths - Creative FX 1","description":"Try using on basic synth patches to start, the Reverse Burst parameter will provide some interesting results!","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"ef98dcc1-2823-436b-b566-e54a7c5b5839","imgGUID":"d6e993f2-d13c-4db8-a801-72c169655522","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-03-26T15:33:33.693","likesCount":27,"lastModified":"2023-03-26T15:33:38.55","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","createDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":3284,"presetName":"Guitar - Creative FX 1","description":"This chain is excellent for creating lush drones out of guitars and other melodic instruments. Try adjusting the ratio between the Reverse, Rolled and Space Mix parameters. ","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"45955e9c-8da5-4424-a735-3d50fbe36d80","imgGUID":"c531915e-b9ac-4015-abf1-d142f6f56a13","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-03-26T15:24:39.88","likesCount":11,"lastModified":"2023-03-26T15:25:44.14","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","createDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","isUserLike":false},{"dataSet":"Presets","presetID":3282,"presetName":"Guitar - General Purpose 1","description":"This chain contains the quintessential guitar effects including delay , chorus, amp, reverb and vibrato. Try using Macro 3 to cycle through amp presets.","presetTypeID":3,"presetGUID":"3bd064d2-ef63-4b97-9369-2147236f6c9c","imgGUID":"b27955ba-7494-454b-b27b-5ce9598307a3","imgExt":"jpeg","imgLastModified":"2023-03-26T15:19:27.803","likesCount":40,"lastModified":"2023-03-26T15:19:29.513","pluginCount":0,"marcosCount":0,"cpuMeter":"","createDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","isUserLike":false}],"presetTags":[{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3282,"tagName":"12 String Guitar","tagAlias":"12-string-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3282,"tagName":"Acoustic Guitar","tagAlias":"acoustic-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3282,"tagName":"Classical Guitar","tagAlias":"classical-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3282,"tagName":"Electric Guitar","tagAlias":"electric-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3282,"tagName":"Guitar Amp","tagAlias":"guitar-amp"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3282,"tagName":"Guitar Effects","tagAlias":"guitar-effects"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3282,"tagName":"Solo Guitar","tagAlias":"solo-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3284,"tagName":"Ballad","tagAlias":"ballad"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3284,"tagName":"DJ Tools","tagAlias":"dj-tools"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3284,"tagName":"Electric Guitar","tagAlias":"electric-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3284,"tagName":"Flute","tagAlias":"flute"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3284,"tagName":"Guitar Effects","tagAlias":"guitar-effects"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3284,"tagName":"Guitar Power Chords","tagAlias":"guitar-power-chords"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3284,"tagName":"Pedal Steel Guitar","tagAlias":"pedal-steel-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3284,"tagName":"Solo Guitar","tagAlias":"solo-guitar"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3286,"tagName":"Piano","tagAlias":"piano"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3286,"tagName":"Synth","tagAlias":"synth"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3286,"tagName":"Synth Bass","tagAlias":"synth-bass"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3286,"tagName":"Synth Keys","tagAlias":"synth-keys"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3286,"tagName":"Synth Lead","tagAlias":"synth-lead"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3286,"tagName":"Synth Loop","tagAlias":"synth-loop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3286,"tagName":"Synth Music","tagAlias":"synth-music"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3286,"tagName":"Synth Pad","tagAlias":"synth-pad"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3288,"tagName":"Brass","tagAlias":"brass"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3288,"tagName":"Brass Section","tagAlias":"brass-section"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3288,"tagName":"Flute","tagAlias":"flute"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3288,"tagName":"Retro","tagAlias":"valve"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3288,"tagName":"Saxophone","tagAlias":"saxophone"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3288,"tagName":"Strings","tagAlias":"strings"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3288,"tagName":"Synth Pad","tagAlias":"synth-pad"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3288,"tagName":"Trumpet","tagAlias":"trumpet"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Electronic Drums","tagAlias":"electronic-drums"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Frame Drum","tagAlias":"frame-drum"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Hang Drum","tagAlias":"hang-drum"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"HyperPop","tagAlias":"hyperpop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Percussion","tagAlias":"percussion"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Percussion Loop","tagAlias":"percussion-loop"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Percussion Section","tagAlias":"percussion-section"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Steel Drum","tagAlias":"steel-drum"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Talking Drum","tagAlias":"talking-drum"},{"dataSet":"PresetsTags","presetID":3292,"tagName":"Tuned Percussion","tagAlias":"tuned-percussion"}],"presetsPlugins":[{"dataSet":"PresetsPlugins","documentName":"Aphex Vintage Aural Exciter","sbsIncludedIn":1,"skuid":67,"sku_MSRP":149.000000000,"skuPrice":39.990000000,"couponPrice":0.00,"discount":73,"couponCode":"","couponCampaignID":0,"thumb":"/images/products/plugins/600/aphex-vintage-aural-exciter.png","documentUrlPath":"/plugins/aphex-vintage-aural-exciter","skuEnabled":true,"note":"","saleEndDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","skuNumber":"AVAEXTDM","isPreorder":false,"expectedShipping":"","departmentID":2,"reviewsTotal":664,"rating":4.76657,"gsfCategory":"Harmonics","variantsMinimalPrice":0,"isProductOptions":false},{"dataSet":"PresetsPlugins","documentName":"CLA Epic","sbsIncludedIn":1,"skuid":854,"sku_MSRP":149.000000000,"skuPrice":39.990000000,"couponPrice":0.00,"discount":73,"couponCode":"","couponCampaignID":0,"thumb":"/images/products/plugins/600/cla-epic.png","documentUrlPath":"/plugins/cla-epic","skuEnabled":true,"note":"","saleEndDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","skuNumber":"CLEPIC","isPreorder":false,"expectedShipping":"","departmentID":2,"reviewsTotal":758,"rating":4.63984,"gsfCategory":"Effects","variantsMinimalPrice":0,"isProductOptions":false},{"dataSet":"PresetsPlugins","documentName":"GTR3","sbsIncludedIn":2,"skuid":258,"sku_MSRP":129.000000000,"skuPrice":29.990000000,"couponPrice":0.00,"discount":77,"couponCode":"","couponCampaignID":0,"thumb":"/images/products/plugins/600/gtr3.png","documentUrlPath":"/plugins/gtr3","skuEnabled":true,"note":"","saleEndDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","skuNumber":"USW379-1362-626","isPreorder":false,"expectedShipping":"","departmentID":2,"reviewsTotal":489,"rating":4.51534,"gsfCategory":"Home Studio Bundles","variantsMinimalPrice":0,"isProductOptions":false},{"dataSet":"PresetsPlugins","documentName":"Lofi Space","sbsIncludedIn":2,"skuid":935,"sku_MSRP":99.000000000,"skuPrice":29.990000000,"couponPrice":0.00,"discount":70,"couponCode":"","couponCampaignID":0,"thumb":"/images/products/plugins/600/lofi-space.png","documentUrlPath":"/plugins/lofi-space","skuEnabled":true,"note":"","saleEndDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","skuNumber":"LOFISP","isPreorder":false,"expectedShipping":"","departmentID":2,"reviewsTotal":18,"rating":4.05556,"gsfCategory":"Effects","variantsMinimalPrice":0,"isProductOptions":false},{"dataSet":"PresetsPlugins","documentName":"Manny Marroquin Distortion","sbsIncludedIn":1,"skuid":490,"sku_MSRP":99.000000000,"skuPrice":34.990000000,"couponPrice":0.00,"discount":65,"couponCode":"","couponCampaignID":0,"thumb":"/images/products/plugins/600/manny-marroquin-distortion.png","documentUrlPath":"/plugins/manny-marroquin-distortion","skuEnabled":true,"note":"","saleEndDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","skuNumber":"MMDSTSG","isPreorder":false,"expectedShipping":"","departmentID":2,"reviewsTotal":53,"rating":4.71698,"gsfCategory":"Saturation \u0026 Distortion Plugins","variantsMinimalPrice":0,"isProductOptions":false},{"dataSet":"PresetsPlugins","documentName":"MetaFlanger","sbsIncludedIn":2,"skuid":155,"sku_MSRP":99.000000000,"skuPrice":29.990000000,"couponPrice":0.00,"discount":70,"couponCode":"","couponCampaignID":0,"thumb":"/images/products/plugins/600/metaflanger.png","documentUrlPath":"/plugins/metaflanger","skuEnabled":true,"note":"","saleEndDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","skuNumber":"V5-MFD40","isPreorder":false,"expectedShipping":"","departmentID":2,"reviewsTotal":64,"rating":4.82812,"gsfCategory":"Effects","variantsMinimalPrice":0,"isProductOptions":false},{"dataSet":"PresetsPlugins","documentName":"SoundShifter","sbsIncludedIn":2,"skuid":199,"sku_MSRP":129.000000000,"skuPrice":29.990000000,"couponPrice":0.00,"discount":77,"couponCode":"","couponCampaignID":0,"thumb":"/images/products/plugins/600/soundshifter.png","documentUrlPath":"/plugins/soundshifter","skuEnabled":true,"note":"","saleEndDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","skuNumber":"USW379-1362-600","isPreorder":false,"expectedShipping":"","departmentID":2,"reviewsTotal":351,"rating":4.48718,"gsfCategory":"Pitch \u0026 Time","variantsMinimalPrice":0,"isProductOptions":false},{"dataSet":"PresetsPlugins","documentName":"SuperTap","sbsIncludedIn":2,"skuid":201,"sku_MSRP":79.000000000,"skuPrice":29.990000000,"couponPrice":0.00,"discount":62,"couponCode":"","couponCampaignID":0,"thumb":"/images/products/plugins/600/supertap.png","documentUrlPath":"/plugins/supertap","skuEnabled":true,"note":"","saleEndDate":"0001-01-01T00:00:00","skuNumber":"V5-STD40","isPreorder":false,"expectedShipping":"","departmentID":2,"reviewsTotal":40,"rating":4.85,"gsfCategory":"Delay","variantsMinimalPrice":0,"isProductOptions":false}]}