An Introduction to Waves SuperRack - Waves Educational Webinars

An Introduction to Waves SuperRack - Waves Educational Webinars

Join Waves on our special SuperRack introductory webinar series with one of our top live sound specialists as your guide. The seminars will be conducted as intimate sessions for small groups, involving an overview of Waves SuperRack covering its main functions and advantages, with an opportunity for Q&A and audience participation.
Our goal is for you to be able to navigate SuperRack and understand the benefits of this platform and a SoundGrid network for your live show or house of worship.
The sessions will be conducted online, using Zoom or a similar platform TBC. A link will be provided to you within 48 hours of the event date.

Contact us about this event

 

Dates

  • Event Ended - Thu, May 7, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Event Ended - Tue, May 12, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Event Ended - Thu, May 14, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Event Ended - Tue, May 19, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Event Ended - Thu, May 21, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Event Ended - Tue, May 26, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Event Ended - Thu, May 28, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Event Ended - Tue, Jun 2, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Thu, Jun 4, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Tue, Jun 9, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Thu, Jun 11, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Tue, Jun 16, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Thu, Jun 18, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Tue, Jun 23, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Thu, Jun 25, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Tue, Jun 30, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Thu, Jul 2, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Tue, Jul 7, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Thu, Jul 9, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Tue, Jul 14, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Thu, Jul 16, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Tue, Jul 21, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Thu, Jul 23, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Tue, Jul 28, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT
  • Thu, Jul 30, 2020 - Online Session 2pm EDT