StudioRack Sessions: Online Webinars

StudioRack Sessions: Online Webinars

Join us for personal small-group webinars about the new Waves StudioRack plugin chainer. Learn how the new StudioRack can benefit your creative work in the studio, whether you're a producer, audio engineer, musician, or any kind of audio and music creator. Get a close look at all things StudioRack, including:
  • How to create plugin chains with StudioRack
  • How to make the most creative use of StudioRack's new macros
  • How to take advantage of StudioRack's new multiband & parallel processing racks
These are limited-availability sessions, giving you the chance to talk in person with Waves Studio Specialist Ryan Monette and get instant answers to your questions, in person.
These sessions are held on Zoom. We will send you the link one day prior to the event, so please make sure the email you register with is correct. We look forward to seeing you!

Contact us about this event

 

Dates

  • Wed, Jul 15, 2020 - Online Session 9:00am EDT
  • Wed, Jul 22, 2020 - Online Session 5:00pm EDT
  • Wed, Jul 29, 2020 - Online Session 9:00am EDT
  • Wed, Aug 5, 2020 - Online Session 5:00pm EDT
  • Wed, Aug 12, 2020 - Online Session 9:00am EDT
  • Wed, Aug 19, 2020 - Online Session 5:00pm EDT
  • Wed, Aug 26, 2020 - Online Session 9:00am EDT
  • Wed, Sep 9, 2020 - Online Session 5:00pm EDT
  • Wed, Sep 16, 2020 - Online Session 9:00am EDT
  • Wed, Sep 23, 2020 - Online Session 5:00pm EDT
  • Wed, Sep 30, 2020 - Online Session 9:00am EDT
  • Wed, Oct 7, 2020 - Online Session 5:00pm EDT
  • Wed, Oct 14, 2020 - Online Session 9:00am EDT
  • Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - Online Session 5:00pm EDT